Officers of the Manchester Statistical Society

President Dr Fred Wheeler
Vice-Presidents Peter Barnes, Norma Buckley, Tony Johnson, Marcia McCauley
Secretary Dr Baron Isherwood
Treasurer and Membership Secretary Philip Hulme
Meetings Secretary Dr Robert Bragg
Webmaster Guy Marshall
Editor of the Transactions
Dr John Rigby
Members of the Campion Committee Professor David Colman (Chairman), Marcia McCauley, Dr Catherine Casson
Neil MacInnes
Elected Council Members
Trish Bristow, Dr Catherine Casson, Dr Ron Catlow, Mike Hanson, Professor Philip Morgan, Dr Keith Paver, Peter Rogers CBE, Dr Fred Wheeler
Past Presidents serving on Council The Right Reverend Dr David Walker Bishop of Manchester, John Acaster, Jonathan Aylen, Paul Berry, David Buckley, Professor Luke Georghiou, Richard Harrington, Dr Philip Lund, Professor Stanley Metcalfe CBE, Dr John Rigby, Alan Roughley, Dr Stuart Thompson.

A list of the Presidents of the Society from its foundation in 1833 can be found here.