187th Session (2019-2020) Dates and Speakers

8th October 2019 Ian Hopkins QPM (Chief Constable, Greater Manchester Police)
12th November Jonathan Wall (Controller of BBC Radio 5 Live)
10th December Sir Bernard Silverman FRS (President, Royal Statistical Society)
14th January 2020 Edward Mason (Church Commissioner, Head of Responsible Investment)
11th February Arrangements to be confirmed
10th March Sir Paul Collier CBE (Blavatnik school of Government)

12th May (AGM) Vikas Shah MBE (Manchester Entrepreneur)